Facebook Reviews

Absolute Vitality Health Centre
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chandvi Shah
Chandvi Shah
2020-05-28T21:03:21+0000
Absolutely amazing! Anytime my body is misaligned and my back has been in pain, Amit knows exactly what’s going on. Can’t recommend him enough 🙂
Rumana Thaver Merali
Rumana Thaver Merali
2018-05-17T12:12:09+0000
Amit is excellent at easing any kind of body pains. I would recommend him highly.
Sarah O'brien
Sarah O'brien
2017-11-16T18:33:30+0000
Visha Mistry
Visha Mistry
2017-07-13T10:16:07+0000
Amazing service! I had so much pain in the left side of my back for so long. Amit examined me and quickly noticed I had a 3 inch gap in pelvic bone. This must have happened during my pregnancy as I had SPD. He treated me and I feel so much better already. Definitely recommend him.
Jayshree Raja
Jayshree Raja
2017-07-07T20:33:57+0000
Recommendation for Amit Vekaria Few weeks ago I ended up with a severe back issue. Getting out of bed, walking, sitting were all difficult tasks. I wasn't able to laugh as the pain was chronic. This all happened very suddenly. It was weekend so I checked a few people and they were not able to... give me an appointment immediately. I then remembered Amit Vekaria who my sister had visited and some had mentioned his name on this group. I messaged him on a Sunday and I was surprised he responded immediately and gave me a slot on Tuesday morning. I made it to the clinic in Kingsbury and he assessed the situation by asking me a few questions and then straight onto treatment. He established the problem which was tight muscle around the stomach wall which was impacting the lower back. My worry was I had a slip disc or the pelvic bone had shifted again etc...but he assured me that was not the case and that it was muscle related. He also assured me that he'll be able to sort it in 3 treatments. I was a pessimist and thought "Yeh sure" in view of the pain but true to his word he sorted my issue in 3 treatments. He was patient in answering my questions and very professional in his work. Be prepared to scream and even have tears in your eyes as this young man gets about with his work but you'll love him after for totally sorting you. Previously I had back issue and had visited a chiropractor but I couldn't understand why I was having a recurring issue which is what Amit has sorted out. I'm also attending his exercise classes to improve the posture and strengthen the back and more importantly to avoid further issue with my back. I can say hand on heart it's all working well and the nagging pain I had in the lower back has significantly subsided. Amit has magical hands and I would strongly and whole hearted recommend him for any back/shoulder/knee issues. He is the best�read more
Khurrum Shah
Khurrum Shah
2017-03-21T15:12:51+0000
I highly recommend Amit Vekaria at Absolute Vitality he got me back ready for weight loss training in two sessions. Thanks once again for fixing my calf muscle.
Rita Lakhani
Rita Lakhani
2016-06-05T21:40:40+0000
I came to Amit with serious ankle and knee pains that were persisting from when I had fractured my leg a year back. I suffered with the pain for a year and doctors would tell me the only cure is key hole surgery. Before having surgery a family friend recommended I meet Amit- and I am so thankful... that I did. Now having completed my treatment with Amit my life has changed and gone back to what it was pre-fracture! I can walk for hours without the pain that I used get just by getting out of bed!! I have already recommended Amit to all my friends and family and I can not recommend him highly enough to anyone with any kind of pain. Thank you so much Amit for giving me my active life back, I can truly vouch for Amit when people say he is a miracle worker!read more
Seema Shah
Seema Shah
2016-04-18T15:50:53+0000
Amit changed my life !. For the past 5 years I found walking for more than 15 minutes resulted in excruciating back pain. I have tried so many practitioners in the past with no success. So naturally I was a little cynical when I booked an appointment with Amit. With Amit's magic touch I am... now able to walk without pain, and even managed a 30k trek, something I could never have imagined doing. I can't recommend Amit enough. Thank you Amit.read more
Shreya Pandya
Shreya Pandya
2015-11-01T07:45:11+0000
I was suffering from back pain for years and thought I would have to live it forever until I was recommended to see Amit. Just after 1 treatment felt like all the pain is gone. Very professional service. Thanks a lot X
Sid Pindoria
Sid Pindoria
2015-09-23T18:04:57+0000
Great professional service , when in with muscle Shazam in lower back. Feeling better after few treatments would highly recommend.
Ranju Varsani
Ranju Varsani
2015-09-14T13:18:59+0000
I first saw Mahendra 2 years ago, who suspected a bulging disc, I actually started crying because my initial thoughts were operations and out of work for months. Doctors thought it was muscle spasms. I went for a MRI which confirmed the bulging disc. After having 20 plus physio sessions the pain... was still lingering. It got worse to the point where I couldn't walk. I went to see mahendra again who called amit in straight away. From not being able to walk at all to actually being able to take a few steps instantly, Amit has really been great and I would recommend him to anyone with any kind of pain.read more
Jaz Rabadia
Jaz Rabadia
2015-06-28T06:53:37+0000
I called up Absolute Vitality Health Centre as I could no longer bare the neck and upper back pain I was suffering from. After just one treatment I could feel the difference. The treatment was professional, affordable and most importantly it was effective! Thank you so much !
Rebecca Wernick Binstock
Rebecca Wernick Binstock
2015-06-17T09:26:08+0000
I went to see a physio four times and all he did was strapped up my shoulder then I went to see Amit through a recommendation and within two sessions he had discovered that my tendon had come out of the groove in my shoulder. He put it back in which was painful but within two days I had a fully... functioning arm and hand again. I had been to the doctors about this problem and nobody had diagnose this apart from Amit, I would highly recommend him.read more
Nilam Chandaria
Nilam Chandaria
2015-05-23T21:11:11+0000
I went to see Amit in January. He has done amazing job in relieving tighteness in my legs, neck, shoulder and back. My hips are now more open and able to yoga postures much better. I don't get much aches and pains. He is brilliant and very knowledgable. I recommended him to my chiropodist as she... suffered with a bad shoulder pain and has manged to get few referrals through her contacts. My visits have gone down and see him for maintenance only.read more
Zuzu Boudib
Zuzu Boudib
2015-05-16T11:08:43+0000
I am a personal trainer and since I started seeing Amit . He made me a aware of a few problems I had which in the past has stopped me from progressing in my training. For example my psoas was so tight that I was unable to contract my core to the fullest and get those six packs. So when I went to... him he opened it in a heart beat . He also made me aware of my left shoulder which kept rotating forward because my shoulder blade were tight . He also opened that up too ! Also a few body parts too. When he works his magic he will give you stretches which you need to do on your own. They will help the muscle stay lengthen for long periods, hopefully forever . Amit is passionate about helping people and is a spiritual person. I have recommended all my personal clients to him and they were fully happy with him . Zuzu Boudib. Personal Trainer.read more
Caroline Kyriacou
Caroline Kyriacou
2015-05-12T10:53:45+0000
Amit has treated the Source of my neck pain in one treatment that the medical profession failed to do over 3 years. Further sessions with Amit is amplifying my recovery from a serious road accident in ways that seemed impossible Thank you Amit.
Lisa Harris-Wan
Lisa Harris-Wan
2014-06-11T20:57:40+0000
I have been seeing Amit now for over two years and he has done wonders for me for all my aches and pains, like today, I went to see him about my tension headaches and he sorted me out, highly recommended
Nisha Patel
Nisha Patel
2014-06-04T11:06:44+0000
Absolute amazing! Recommendation through Mahendra Siyani i, and after just one treatment Mahendra knew I needed something more, so recommended Amit. I could not stand straight, or do things by myself or walking and standing for more then 10 minutes, was too painful. Normal day to day activities... became unbearable. After an MRI scan & diagnosed with prolapsed Disc, Docs told me I would have to have a steroid epidural and there is no other option for pain relief. Amit assured me that he will be able to help, and has help patients like me before, with the same problem. Being anti-medicine, or any medical intervention, I was so relived to hear this. I have tried few osteopaths in my time but this one is defiantly a keeper, and honestly would recommend to anyone. Amit you have done wonders for me! All the help and advise for self maintenance at home has really helped strengthen my spine and core. I can now walk normally! Well done, I can not thank you enough!read more
Tom Borlase
Tom Borlase
2014-05-23T13:32:00+0000
My first visit was simply a groupon deal at the time. I was nervous going even after all the research as I'd never had anyone even look at my spine before let alone manipulate it! Amit is a Freindly guy for sure who knows what he's doing. I'm still having appointments for my back but it's much... better than before and although I have never been to an osteopth before I'd recommend him. Thanks for your help Amitread more
Jan Newell
Jan Newell
2014-05-20T21:38:11+0000
I first went to see Amit a few months ago, as I was having regular headaches & nausea, which were starting to interfere with my social life (always at the weekend for some reason) A spinal examination revealed the cause.. A few treatments later and the symptoms had gone. Apparently most back... pain starts at the neck - Who knew! I still receive treatment, purely because I do stupid things like taking a shed down by myself, never knew the roof was that heavy lol, that said my visits are less frequent now, and so far the symptoms have not returned. Amit's a very easy chap to get along with, we do have laugh, who clearly enjoys his work. :o)read more
Vinod Siyani
Vinod Siyani
2014-05-16T20:58:01+0000
OMG, friends told me time and time again get yourself sorted. I was given Amit's card from a friend. Thought to myself why not, give it try after all what have i got to loose. Booked my appointment. I walked into his clinic like quasimodo all hunched up and in pain, expecting to be beaten up by... a 6ft brick. Door opened and i was welcomed by a slim 5ft nothing of a man. Within seconds made me feel comfortable completed the usual health questionaire and we got started. Let me tell you something. Dont judge this man, he's mean. My god the clicks he got out of my back and neck. I walked out of his clinic 5.9ft tall. Well done Amit. Amazing fellow. You know your stuff. God bless.read more
Bhavesh Varsani
Bhavesh Varsani
2014-05-11T12:48:09+0000
Mahendra Siyani
Mahendra Siyani
2014-05-10T19:52:47+0000
Natalie Davis
Natalie Davis
2014-05-09T20:19:40+0000
Natalie Davis
Natalie Davis
2014-05-09T20:19:39+0000
Natalie Davis
Natalie Davis
2014-05-09T20:19:39+0000
Next Reviews