Reviews

Google Reviews

Bella WalkerBella Walker
08:56 08 Oct 21
Amazing treatments . He has healing hands . Highly recommended.
Harsha PatelHarsha Patel
09:04 29 Jun 21
Highly recommended !! Amit has magic hands I was walking with a zimmer Frame for months I wasn’t able to walk. Within few months Amit fixed me up to able to walk and run . So anyone out there suffering I would recommend to see Amit.
Morgana RobinsonMorgana Robinson
12:22 04 Jun 20
I’ve suffered from chronic back pain for 35 years and have tried all sorts of treatment and many many practitioners. His knowledge, advice and intuitive approach to osteopathy is second to none. I highly recommend him.
Bhikha PatelBhikha Patel
21:17 28 May 20
I have been coming to absolute vitality for few years. I had various problem with knee, back, and shoulder. He treat me and would let me how visit I will need for the treatment and recovery.So far I found him to honest and probably the best I have use so far. I had use many others before but never resolved anything.
Jessel DJessel D
11:02 22 May 20
The best osteopath in town! Amit works his magic and my body feels lighter, stronger and like new. Highly recommended.
js_loader

Facebook Reviews

Absolute Vitality Health Centre
4.9
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kirti Patel-Varia
Kirti Patel-Varia
2021-07-06T18:16:21+0000
Thank you Amit for sorting out my neck pain. Great service. 😀
Chandvi Shah
Chandvi Shah
2020-05-28T21:03:21+0000
Absolutely amazing! Anytime my body is misaligned and my back has been in pain, Amit knows exactly what’s going on. Can’t recommend him enough 🙂
Rumana Thaver Merali
Rumana Thaver Merali
2018-05-17T12:12:09+0000
Amit is excellent at easing any kind of body pains. I would recommend him highly.
Sarah O'brien
Sarah O'brien
2017-11-16T18:33:30+0000
Khurrum Shah
Khurrum Shah
2017-03-21T15:12:51+0000
I highly recommend Amit Vekaria at Absolute Vitality he got me back ready for weight loss training in two sessions. Thanks once again for fixing my calf muscle.
Rita Lakhani
Rita Lakhani
2016-06-05T21:40:40+0000
I came to Amit with serious ankle and knee pains that were persisting from when I had fractured my leg a year back. I suffered with the pain for a year and doctors would tell me the only cure is key hole surgery. Before having surgery a family friend recommended I meet Amit- and I am so thankful... that I did. Now having completed my treatment with Amit my life has changed and gone back to what it was pre-fracture! I can walk for hours without the pain that I used get just by getting out of bed!! I have already recommended Amit to all my friends and family and I can not recommend him highly enough to anyone with any kind of pain. Thank you so much Amit for giving me my active life back, I can truly vouch for Amit when people say he is a miracle worker!read more
Seema Shah
Seema Shah
2016-04-18T15:50:53+0000
Amit changed my life !. For the past 5 years I found walking for more than 15 minutes resulted in excruciating back pain. I have tried so many practitioners in the past with no success. So naturally I was a little cynical when I booked an appointment with Amit. With Amit's magic touch I am... now able to walk without pain, and even managed a 30k trek, something I could never have imagined doing. I can't recommend Amit enough. Thank you Amit.read more
Shreya Pandya
Shreya Pandya
2015-11-01T07:45:11+0000
I was suffering from back pain for years and thought I would have to live it forever until I was recommended to see Amit. Just after 1 treatment felt like all the pain is gone. Very professional service. Thanks a lot X
Sid Pindoria
Sid Pindoria
2015-09-23T18:04:57+0000
Great professional service , when in with muscle Shazam in lower back. Feeling better after few treatments would highly recommend.
Ranju Varsani
Ranju Varsani
2015-09-14T13:18:59+0000
I first saw Mahendra 2 years ago, who suspected a bulging disc, I actually started crying because my initial thoughts were operations and out of work for months. Doctors thought it was muscle spasms. I went for a MRI which confirmed the bulging disc. After having 20 plus physio sessions the pain... was still lingering. It got worse to the point where I couldn't walk. I went to see mahendra again who called amit in straight away. From not being able to walk at all to actually being able to take a few steps instantly, Amit has really been great and I would recommend him to anyone with any kind of pain.read more
Jaz Rabadia
Jaz Rabadia
2015-06-28T06:53:37+0000
I called up Absolute Vitality Health Centre as I could no longer bare the neck and upper back pain I was suffering from. After just one treatment I could feel the difference. The treatment was professional, affordable and most importantly it was effective! Thank you so much !
Rebecca Wernick Binstock
Rebecca Wernick Binstock
2015-06-17T09:26:08+0000
I went to see a physio four times and all he did was strapped up my shoulder then I went to see Amit through a recommendation and within two sessions he had discovered that my tendon had come out of the groove in my shoulder. He put it back in which was painful but within two days I had a fully... functioning arm and hand again. I had been to the doctors about this problem and nobody had diagnose this apart from Amit, I would highly recommend him.read more
Nilam Chandaria
Nilam Chandaria
2015-05-23T21:11:11+0000
I went to see Amit in January. He has done amazing job in relieving tighteness in my legs, neck, shoulder and back. My hips are now more open and able to yoga postures much better. I don't get much aches and pains. He is brilliant and very knowledgable. I recommended him to my chiropodist as she... suffered with a bad shoulder pain and has manged to get few referrals through her contacts. My visits have gone down and see him for maintenance only.read more
Zuzu Boudib
Zuzu Boudib
2015-05-16T11:08:43+0000
I am a personal trainer and since I started seeing Amit . He made me a aware of a few problems I had which in the past has stopped me from progressing in my training. For example my psoas was so tight that I was unable to contract my core to the fullest and get those six packs. So when I went to... him he opened it in a heart beat . He also made me aware of my left shoulder which kept rotating forward because my shoulder blade were tight . He also opened that up too ! Also a few body parts too. When he works his magic he will give you stretches which you need to do on your own. They will help the muscle stay lengthen for long periods, hopefully forever . Amit is passionate about helping people and is a spiritual person. I have recommended all my personal clients to him and they were fully happy with him . Zuzu Boudib. Personal Trainer.read more
Next Reviews